New Boobie Harness!

Its apparent to anyone that has poked around our blog at all that while I have many gifts and pleasing attributes, ‘a nice rack’ isnt one of them.  As a card-carrying member of the Itty-Bitty-Titty-Committee, Im comfortable with that, and most of the time am grateful that I can run, sleep on my stomach, and have no fear of my breasts sagging to my waste before I retire.

But when we embarked on our kink journey, and got our first rope, we had a very difficult time finding a breast/chest harness that didn’t slide together, or make me look like a pre-pubescent boy.  Jay, as always, was determined to find/create a harness that would work for me.

Jay finally stumbled onto a video demo from the wonderful people at Kink.com. Boobs: Be They Big or Small, Learn How To Tie Them All,  a demo by Matt Williams and one small-breasted crazy sexy brunette and one large-breasted, voluptuous hottie.

It was easily the best breast harness we’ve tried.  It was comfortable enough I wore it around the house for quite a bit.  The way the rope is wrapped, it pinches and stimulates my nipples with every movement.  I LOVED IT!  Jay, as always a thinkin’ man, grabbed the camera.  The harness was perfect, the light was perfect, we were so in sync and connected.  I felt sexy.  The following pictures were the result.  I love them and hope you will enjoy them too.

xo

G

2 Responses

  1. From one IBTC member to another:

    THAT LOOKS AND SOUNDS AWESOME! 🙂

Leave a Reply

