Super Hot Economist

Georgia and I quite often point out various people we find attractive, from the average person on the street to the plastic people on tv. We excite each other speculating about others sexual proclivities, or lack thereof. In fact Georgia cant watch five minutes of Lost without telling me how she would like to be the filler in the Sawyer and Kate sandwich.

The other day Nomi Prins, an economist who has a new book coming out, was speaking on Democracy Now. Smoky good looks, and very intelligent, I had to listen to her three or four times, as I was caught up in daydreaming about her making out with Georgia. I showed her to G to get her opinion.

Georgia gave me a toothy grin. She’s hot ! Is all G could say !  To which G immediately pounced on my rising index, meeting it greedily with her wet mouth.

~Jay

Leave a Reply

