Impromptu Slave

It was one of those subdued mornings, birds chirping excitedly under the flat gray sky’s, dampness hung the air as I felt the cool breeze through the opened window.  I wanted to stay in bed, bury myself into Georgia, her feeling my erection grow into her; we are pathological morning sex people.

Usually when we have a day together we have quite a bit of play time to break up the routines of the day; but this day was one distraction after another, household chores, and last minute visits with friends departing town. I had to withhold my impulsive want to wrap my hands around G’s hips, lusting after he walking in a green sarong.

When we finally had a moment together at the end of the day it was all about connection between us. Our attraction to each other was intense, drawn to each other in the most primitive way. She looked into me with submissive green eyes as she stood giving herself to me, knowing what we both ached for.

There were no words between us as I began to remove the sarong and black tank top.  I turned her around, feeling naked skin beneath my fingers that was electric to the touch. Standing behind Georgia, I pressed myself against her skin, feeling her melt into me, I then started to wrap the rope around her breasts, finishing by tying her hands behind her back, then looping the rope to the O-ring dangling over us. I then instructed her to sit on her knees, guiding her down, I grabbed her round ass firmly, running my hand in circles over the hot skin. I then covered her eyes with a black scarf, fixing it properly on her face, she was now completely submissive to me.

I brought over the paddle, told her to bow as far as she could the rope holding her in place. Her tightened ass was presented for me perfectly, the first smack caused her to emit a slight excited squeal, her not knowing it was coming made it all the more sexy. I gave her red cheeks another swat, each time lingering with the paddle, swatting her ass a few more times, she embraced each slap, wanting to feel the firmness of the hot leather against her supple round behind.

I told her to rise up from her bow in front of me, letting her feel the absence of the paddle against her body, making her hunger for it all the more. I told her she was my slave, my pet, my toy, she was craving me inside of her, she told me so several times. Repeating to me.

“I love you, I love your  cock, may I please have it ?”

Telling her to open her mouth for me, she obeyed, looking around through covered eyes searching for my voice, straining against the rope she was reaching out with her tongue for my body. I enjoyed the pleasure of seeing her want me, she was writhing, her hips moving on an unseen body, her lips open and wet for me. I step forward to her, inserting myself into her wet wanting mouth, I was stiff, thrusting into her she submitted to me completely, giving herself to me, as my fat wet cock worked back and forth against her lips. My hands ran through her red hair, holding her head against my cock, using her mouth to harden my ever stiffening member, I let her catch her breath as she visibly came twice for me.

Standing her up and spreading her legs, I inserted my happy, smiling wet cock inside her moist tight pussy. Her body was impaled on mine as I thrust into her savagely. I was a warrior plundering the village, enjoying the spoils of a hard earned campaign, Georgia thrust back into me, satisfying her own carnal lust, our connection together was intensified even more by our mutual orgasm, both of us channeling each others energy. Intoxicated by the endorphins coursing through our body Georgia slumped into me, as I held her next to me. Slowly I untied her, bringing us back down to earth, easing our transition back from our journey and into the distractions of the day.

~Jay

Leave a Reply

