A Hot Piece Of Bamboo Laminate

Earlier this week G posted about her experience with the simple “sex toy” we created.

Have been attracted to the idea of a spreader bar to use when we play. Though I delight in holder her leg to my chest, doing that keeps my hands occupied unable to reach out to trace her curves.

After taking a few minutes to look at the stack of scrap wood I have laying around I pulled out a lonely piece of bamboo laminate. Feeling its heft in my hands I briefly pondered its nomination as prototype. Being worthy I proceed to drill one inch holes at a equal remove, then sanded away the rough edges and we were ready for field trials.

More about this later, but just a simple piece of wood took G and I to a place we had not been, a kind of psychedelic experience that intense scenes create.

J

Leave a Reply

