Sexual Evolution

Am amused by the way my tastes in women have changed over the years. In my youth I was pretty inexperienced, selfish, and not very confident. As I have matured; becoming more comfortable with my sexual preferences, I now interact with the opposite sex in an entirely different way, even men to a certain extent. It goes beyond physical beauty with another being, you want to know the person, discover their personality, or lack of one.

Sex negative teaching led me to believe that a male reaches his sexual peak at 18, why this has been perpetuated is mystifying. I am capable of the same amount of sex as I was at 18, perhaps even more. I think back to the lack of sex education, and perhaps its lack of exposure that has led to a later sexual awakening than others, or perhaps not.

Either way, its a satisfying evolution.

JM

Leave a Reply

