The Lady’s Perspective

As described in the previous post by my honey, we had an amazing weekend! All I wanted to do on Sunday was lounge around, replete as a well-fed cat. 😉

I have known I was a bi-sexual for many years now, but was vividly reminded of why. The human body, in all its forms, shapes and sizes, is a thing of  miracle and beauty to me, and the touch of a beautiful woman is truly unparalleled in my opinion. As much as I love a hard cock pounding me mercilessly, there is something about Dolly’s fingers that completely turned me on.  So I will say ‘Thanks’ to her for renewing my love of the female form.

Visually, her body drew my eye all evening. From sitting in the bar trying to keep my gaze on her pretty face, rather than her sexy expanse of cleavage on display for us all.  I felt like one of the guys talking to her chest. I love breasts…nipples to taste and tease. And watching her ass and gorgeous stems in the short slinky dress and stilettos was almost magnetic to my sight. When I finally was able to touch her she was so soft and responsive to my touch. Her beautiful pussy was wet and tasty.  I loved running my tongue along her inner lips to her pebble-like clit. She ground herself down on my face when she came and my face was wet from one side of my chin to the other. 🙂

We shared our bodies, we shared our men…we shared well…and it was amazing.  Next time, I want the boys to hold her arms and let me explore her body leisurely. Figure out what spots make her body hum, and which make her squirm. Letting them make suggestions and give direction would be exquisite. Then we can switch out….I feel confident it will be worth the guys restraint and effort!

xo

G

Leave a Reply

