She Is All Mine

When she is just getting out of the shower and standing naked I want to take her hair in my fist and thrust her head to my cock. Positioning my cock in her mouth with one hand the other on her ass seeking her moist pussy, keeping her bent over. She gets wetter the more I pressure her on my cock. Thrusting my hips fucking her mouth her body is completely mine, I work my fingers inside of her, getting her ever more wet and swollen for me. I then push her to the bed, her ass facing me and my cock slides in. I let the feeling wash over me, feeling her warmth and wetness, I thrust harder and feeling her ass against me I sink deep inside of her, slamming her ass and my balls next to her. I grip her hips tighter and pull her into me, filling her, we connect as one  and then fall into a sweet embrace on the bed, enjoying our skins, and our electric love.

Leave a Reply

