Reverse Cowgirl

She takes a deep look into my eyes, hungrily looking at me, stirring in me so much desire that i have to have her. Touch her soft flesh, bathe in her aroma, sometimes I am so overcome with my own need to feel her tight, gorgeous iris of a pussy, that i cannot wait to throw her on her back, pin her arms down, and insert myself inside of her.

There are times such as when I dont act on that initial, primitive impulse I lay back and allow her to enjoy me. She will take my cock; always in her right hand,  providing me with an unobstructed view of her mouth around my cock, . She will look at me deeply sensing my body move, our bodies become like a jazz quintet staying in and searching for the right tempo.

As I was laying on my back she mounted me as one would a horse, throwing her right over me and grasping the saddle horn. She arched her back and reached her right hand around her back grasping my cock in one and gently guiding it to her ass. This excited me even more as we dont often do anal and when she instigates it its even more erotic. Slowly and tightly she grips my cock, squeezing it, lubricating it, the slowly sliding it into her ass, her cheeks swallowing me each time she time she rises and lowers herself, finding her own rhythm she was in control, forcing me to climax quickly. The release is ecstasy connected to one another she holds me inside of her and the waves of emotion bounce off of us, around the room, spinning us dizzy, til we finally collapse, together as one sheet of paper.

J

lovely for an afternoon snack

Leave a Reply

