Georgia On My Mind

My wonderful, beautiful, sexy, smart, lovely, and did I say sexy, partner. I say partner were not married and “girlfriend” doesnt seem to work either. Georgia, thats always been my pet name for her. I believe we are two halves of the same sheet of paper that was ripped apart years ago, and finally fitted together again. We are now joined aright, and upon it we are a blank canvas being painted by the same hand. We love each other very much, we enjoy exploring ourselves, and among other things, having fun exciting sex.

J

Leave a Reply

